Passengers Compact Disc with Booklet


SKU: 201701


A CD recording of six new Yiddish songs, with a 6″x8″ fold-out booklet containing original art alongside translated lyrics. Words and music by Josh Waletzky. Featured on the recording: Josh Waletzky (vocals), Michael Winograd (arranger, clarinet), Anthony Coleman (piano), Deborah Strauss (violin), Jordan Morton (bass), Patrick Farrell (accordion), David Licht (percussion), Pete Rushefsky (tsimbl), Jake Shulman-Ment (violin), Keryn Kleiman (violin). Artists featured in the booklet: Ellen Langford, Adam Whiteman, Eric Drooker, Tine Kindermann, Cynthia Levine, Michael Kovner.

Additional information

Weight 1 oz